Term Dates

Autumn 1
2018
Wednesday 5th September - Friday 19th October 2018
Half term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018
Autumn 2
2018
Monday 29th October 2018– Friday 21st December 2018
Spring 1
2019
Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15th February 2019
Half term Monday 18th  February - Monday 25th February 2019
Spring 2
2019
Tuesday 26th February - Friday 5th April 2019
Summer 1
2019
Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May 2019 (Monday 6 May school closed)
Half term Monday 27th May - Monday 2nd June 2019
Summer 2
2019
Tuesday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Autumn 1
2017
Wednesday 6th September - Friday 20th October 2017
Half term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017
Autumn 2
2017
Tuesday 31st October 2017– Wednesday December 20th 2017 (Monday 30th October 2017 school closed)
Spring 1
2018
Thursday 4th January - Friday 9th February 2018
Half term Monday 12th  February - Friday 16th February 2018
Spring 2
2018
Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer 1
2018
Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May 2018 (Monday 7th May 2018 school closed)
Half term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Summer 2
2018
Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July 2018